25th Anniversary & Playoffs Adoption Special

We’ve said it before and we’ll say it again: WE LOVE OUR BOLTS!

That’s why we are helping them celebrate their 25th Anniversary AND rooting them on in the 2018 Playoffs for the coveted Stanley Cup with an adoption special.

Effective immediately, any adopter wearing Tampa Bay Lightning gear/colors will receive 25% off adoption fees on the following playoff game dates:
  • Friday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Monday, May 21

#GoBolts

  • Sunday, May 6
  • Friday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Monday, April 30
  • Saturday, April 28

 

Support homeless pets and the home team. #GoBolts #AdoptDontShop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.